2021-22 Dance Calendar

 

Classes Begin

Friday, September 17

Columbus Day (No Class)

Monday, October 11

Election Day (No Class)

Tuesday, November 2

Veteran's Day (No Class)

Thursday, November 11

Costume/Recital Fee Payment 1 Due

Monday, November 15

Thanksgiving Break (No Class)

Wednesday, November 24 - Saturday, November 27

Costume/Recital Fee Payment 2 Due

Wednesday, December 15

Holiday Break (No Class)

Friday, December 24  - Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (No Class)

Monday, January 17

Mid Winter Break (No Class)

Monday, February 21- Saturday, February 26

Spring Recess (No Class)

Friday, April 15 - Saturday, April 23

Costume packages get sent home (Tentative)

Monday, May 23- Saturday, May 28

Week before recital (No Class) (Tentative)

Monday, May 30- Saturday, June 4

**Dress Rehearsal/Recital (Tentative)

Saturday, June 4 ; Sunday, June 5; Saturday, June 11 ; Sunday, June 12

Memorial Day (No Class)

Monday, May 30

End Of The Year Parties

TBD

Last Day Of Dance Classes (Tentative)

Friday, June 10

 

Click Here to Register