2020-21 Dance Calendar

Classes Begin

Monday, September 21

Yom Kippur (No Class)

Monday, September 28

Columbus Day (No Class)

Monday, October 12

Election Day (No Class)

Tuesday, November 3

Veteran's Day (No Class)

Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Break (No Class)

Wednesday, November 25 - Saturday, November 28

Holiday Break (No Class)

Wednesday, December 23 - Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (No Class)

Monday, January 18

Mid Winter Break (No Class)

Monday, February 15- Saturday, February 20

Spring Recess (No Class)

Monday, March 29 - Monday, April 6

Memorial Day (No Class)

Monday, May 31

Last Day Of Dance

Saturday, June 19

 

Click Here to Register