2019-20 Dance Calendar

Classes Begin

Monday, September 9

Rosh Hashanah (No Class)

Monday, September 30-Tuesday, October 1

Yom Kippur (No Class)

Tuesday, October 8- Wednesday, October 9

Columbus Day (No Class)

Monday, October 14

Halloween (No Class)

Thursday, October 31

Election Day (No Class)

Tuesday, November 5

Veteran's Day (No Class)

Monday, November 11

Costume/Recital Fee Due

Tuesday, November 26 (Firm Deadline)

Thanksgiving Break (No Class)

Wednesday, November 27 - Saturday, November 30

Holiday Break (No Class)

Saturday, December 21 - Friday, January 3

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (No Class)

Monday, January 20

Mid Winter Break (No Class)

Monday, February 17- Saturday, February 22

Early Bird Tickets Go On Sale 

Monday, March 30

Extra In Studio Rehearsal 7th & up (No Regular Classes)

Tuesday, April 14

Spring Recess (No Class)

Monday, April 6 - Tuesday, April 14

Early Bird Ticket Deadline

Wednesday, April 29

Costume packages get sent home

Tuesday, May 5- Monday, May 11

Week before recital (No Class)

Tuesday, May 12 - Saturday, May 16

**Dress Rehearsal (Tentative)

Saturday, May 16

**Recital (Tentative) 

Sunday, May 17

Follow Workshop Schedule J

Monday, May 18 - Monday, June 1

Memorial Day (No Class)

Monday, May 25

End Of The Year Parties

Tuesday, June 2- Monday, June 8

Last Day Of Dance

Monday, June 8